News

1/1
23.02.2017 – Expansion of the vehicle fleet - As of now two transporter with box body and tail lift complement the Striebich vehicle portfolio. Both wheelers will be running under the Striebich Express Service. Moreover the 3,5 t version is a great opportunity for our prospective professional drivers to become accustomed with the Striebich processes long before they receive their offical truck driving licence. The 4,7 t transporter with a net load of 2 t displays an even higher usage flexibility plus can be seen as another intermediate step for our apprentices.

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich

26.01.2017 – Visit from Graben-Neudorf - A field service conference presented a wonderful opportunity to become acquainted with the G+W field sales force in person. During the visit the advanced concept of the joint finished-product project was presented and live demonstrated. It was a delight to experience such a great interest and open discussing, which is likewise a testament of our close and cooperative partnership.

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich

13.12.2016 – Striebich-Apprentices introducing themselves




04.07.2016 – Team Striebich sends its sincere thanks to our member of the German parliament Kai Whittaker and his constituency district officer Dr. Alexander Stummvoll for their visitation in Muggensturm on 06.16.2016. Several topics on politics and economy where lively discussed during a frank and informative dialogue. Beyond that it was encouraging to see that even a family-owned mid-sized enterprize as ours receives such attention and deep interest. We genuinely hope that we could provide Mr. Whittaker an insight into the world of Logistics and wish him and his whole team a perpetually success in Berlin.

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich

22.12.2015 – And cheese! Towards the end of the year the current apprentices of Striebich present themselves together with the 4th generation of the Striebich family. Also in 2016 we plan to educate and foster further talent, hereto we offer apprenticeship places in areas such as commercial driver, professional in warehousing, management assistant for office management, management assistant for freight forwarding and logistics services, management assistant for IT or IT specialist. For more information please visit us under Striebich "Karriere".

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich

01.09.2015 – Logistics developed on your requirements. Within the scope of a recent outsourcing project, we in a process of building an advanced narrow aisle warehouse for hazardous goods. In cooperation with our close partner Freyler Industriebau GmbH, the miscellaneous warehouse for hazardous substances is emerging at our site in Muggensturm. Its design reflects the state of the art, of occupational health and occupational hygiene as well as other sound work-scientific knowledge relating to activities involving hazardous substances including their classification and labelling. You are invited to follow the stages of construction through our webcam by clicking on "Striebich Live".

Sincerly yours, Team STRIEBICH

13.05.2015 – We have been proud to welcome you at the transport logistic exhibition in Munich 2015. Thank you for your feedback, your suggestions as well as for the warm & intriguing conversations. We will take these insights and impressions for further motivation to foster high-performing services as your partner in logistics. "20 years - delivering quality".

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich

23.04.2015 – We are honoured for the opportunity to welcome you to our newly set up webpage. You will reach your well-known data entry tool through the button called "customer login".Besides, we are currently developing our own tool to announce shipments and value-added services the most comfortable way possible, which we hope to present you anytime soon. Until then, enjoy discovering our new webpage.

Sincerly yours - Team Striebich












Services

1/1

Outbound Logistics

Time critical services, a narrow network of international partners and intermodal transport empower you to foster a variable distribution of your products according your desired timeframe of delivery. Requirements of market supply will be targeted along your considerations of an optimal choice of service level.

Production Services

Empower your receiving area through pre-modified shipments according your production schedule. The applicable good - in require quantity - at your predetermined place - at the precise time of your demand - creates indispensable value to foster your flow of material within your enterprise in order to fulfill a high level of efficiency. Considerung your specific set-up times, Striebich picks, modifies, refines, assembles and packs your goods in suitable units for production.

Supply Management

We care about the sourcing of your raw material and products. Reduce administrative overhead costs through buffered call-offs according to your plan of manufactoring. Gain time and resources for your core business benefiting from an upstream quality management in order to ensure a smooth production process. Minimize risks of invalid quantities, defected or false products.

Reverse-Logistics

Maintain value of your investments. Reprocessing and the associated transports reduce costs of deprecation and endorse your striving after sustainibility. Our distinct aptitude for lean and streamlined processes leverage your opportunities to reduce complex order reprocessing.

Hazardous Goods

Handling of harzardous goods being regulated in "UN Recommendations on the Transport of Dangerous Goods" by the United Nations Organization (UNO) on part of transportation is supplemented by the Committee on Hazardous Substances (AGS) in "Technical Rules for Hazardous Substances" (TRGS) for storing above-mentioned goods. Substances in non-stationary containers are regulated in TRGS 510 which reflect the state of the art, the state of occupational health and occupational hygiene as well as other sound work-scientific knowledge relating to activities involving hazardous substances including their classification and labeling.

Cleaning SLC on a particle level

Gain added value for your production and value-chain from an individually designed concept of cleaning your reusable packaging. Just-in time, just-in sequence, respectively along your demands, we offer our service to ensure a high-level of cleanliness within your value-chain. Detergents will be adjusted according its level of soiling and your conceivability of the required minimun level of particles.

Warehouse Services

Saturating markets and market share linked to vigorous competition? Let us consult you about the opportunities of agile stock and shortest delivery times for your customers. Amplify your unique selling proposition (usp) by flexibility and a high level of supply capability. Our Warehouse Management System endorses manifold sale strategies, inventory models and facilitates highest quality standards in serving your customers.

Assembling & Packaging

Safe packaging is the fundament of secure loading. Benefit from our assembling & packaging service. Emanating from your requirements we will develop a custom-made packiging solution and integrate it in a time-optimal distribution concept. Due to our cooperation with Beamer Group you will be in a postion to resort to a sophisticated stretch hood plant.

Outsourcing Service

In times of rising market demand - Are your striving to further advancement without its necessary time? Does administrative work and complexity consume valuable ressources and restrain you from implementing your strategic goals? Trust our know-how in the range of functional outsourcing and sharpen your core competencies.

International transportation

Utilise our international network of partners - cross-border goods flows with short times of delivery by shipments efficiently bundled. Daily departures to 19 european countries pave your way to act most flexible on international markets whether sourcing or distribution of your products.

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?












Fon: 07222 - 9546 0
Fax: 07222 - 9546 50

Visit us:
Spedition Striebich GmbH
Draisstraße 27 – 29
76461 Muggensturm

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Michael Fröhlich
Transportsteuerung
Lena Kugel
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Margarete Rothas
OSL Clearing
Simone Redwanz
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Daniel Coomber
Transportsteuerung
Valentin Klaric
in Ausbildung
Nadine Burkhardt
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Petra Rittmann
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Stephan Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Rico Striebich
Mental-Trainer
Annette Hebding
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Hervé Klethi
Logistikleitung
Florian Kloss
in Ausbildung
Michelle Amann
in Ausbildung
Tolga Karabayir
in Ausbildung
Axel Schanz
Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account
Maximilian Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Leslie Matz
in Ausbildung
Nathalie Muller
Schadenmanagement
Michael Stößer
in Ausbildung
Markus Rauenbühler
Logistikleitung
Nadine Klotz
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Nadine Moser
in Ausbildung
Herbert Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Michaela Mattia
Sendungsverwaltung
Natascha Röder
Transportsteuerung
Marina Egorschin
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Marc Rull
Transportsteuerung
Mathias Merten
Internationale Verkehre
Jessica Müller
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Wolfgang Wipfler
Transportsteuerung
Manuel Fritz
in Ausbildung
Christine Hottenstein
Sendungsverwaltung
Rainer Mitsch
Transportsteuerung
Petra Rittmann
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Natascha Röder
Transportsteuerung
Daniel Coomber
Transportsteuerung
Wolfgang Wipfler
Transportsteuerung
Marc Rull
Transportsteuerung
Nathalie Muller
Schadenmanagement
Annette Hebding
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Rainer Mitsch
Transportsteuerung
Axel Schanz
Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account
Florian Kloss
in Ausbildung
Michelle Amann
in Ausbildung
Markus Rauenbühler
Logistikleitung
Margarete Rothas
OSL Clearing
Nadine Burkhardt
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Nadine Klotz
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Michael Fröhlich
Transportsteuerung

Neuigkeiten

1/1
29.08.2017 – Marktentwicklungen Landverkehr - Kosten steigen auf breiter Front - die Gründe sind vielfältig. Neue Bestimmungen zu den regelmäßigen wöchentlichen Ruhezeiten, notwendige Investitionen in die Digitalisierung, höhere Personalkosten und zunehmender Fahrermangel, insbesondere im Nahverkehr, zeigen deutliche Effekte. Hier zeichnen sich allein im Bereich des Stückguts Unterdeckungen von circa 5-15 % ab. Steigendes Verkehrsaufkommen, Stau und Baustellenbelastungen sind zudem erschwerende Bedingungen für eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der Dienstleistung. Stückgut-Kooperationen arbeiten aktuell an einen Modell von Schwankungszuschlägen von über 20% Prozent, da die Prozesskosten, bspw. im Fall verkürzter Wochen, exponentiell ansteigen. Einige Wettbewerber wie DSV Road & DB Schenker und kündigen bereits ab 01. Oktober eine Anpassung der Vergütungssätze um durchschnittlich 6 Prozent an. (Quelle, Deutsche Verkehrszeitung, 29.08.2017)

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

20.07.2017 – Auftritt beim IHK Speed Dating - Striebich Auszubildende interviewen potentielle Nachfolger. Am 11. Juni 2017 war die Spedition Striebich GmbH auf der dem IHK Speed Dating vertreten, um die Überflieger von morgen kennenzulernen. Hierbei gab es zwei große Zielgruppen: Schüler & Abiturienten/ Studienabbrecher. Eine Besonderheit bei Striebich war es, dass Auszubildende des ersten und zweiten Lehrjahres selbst als Personalakquisiteure tätig waren und die Interviews eigenständig führten. Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich bei der IHK Karlsruhe für diese Platform und bei allen Interessierten, die bei uns am Stand waren.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

13.06.2017 – Wahl der IHK Vollversammlung - Mit der Konstituierung des wichtigsten Beschlussgremiums der IHK Karlsruhe gratulieren wir unserem geschäftsführenden Gesellschafter Herbert Striebich zur Ernennung zum Vizepräsidenten. Für das damit verbundene Engagement und die Verantwortung zur Vertretung wirtschaftlicher Gesamtinteressen wünschen wir Ihm für die nächsten 4 Jahre viel Erfolg und gutes Gelingen. Der tiefgreifende Wandel einer industriellen Zeitwende wie der Digitalisierung erfasst schließlich alle Bereiche eines Unternehmens um für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

23.02.2017 – Fuhrparkerweiterung - Ab sofort ergänzen zwei Transporter mit Kofferaufbau und Ladebordwand das Striebich Fahrzeugportfolio. Beide Fahrzeuge sollen im Rahmen der Striebich Expressdienstleistungen Einsatz finden. Darüber hinaus bietet die 3,5 t Variante eine tolle Möglichkeit für unsere angehenden Berufskraftfahrer Erfahrungen in den Striebich Prozessen auch schon vor dem Erhalten des LKW-Führerscheins zu sammeln. Der zweite Transporter mit 4,7 t und damit bis zu 2 t Nutzlast bietet hierbei nicht nur größere Flexibilität, sondern dient auch als weiterer Zwischenschritt für unsere Azubis.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

26.01.2017 – Besuch aus Graben-Neudorf - Eine Außendienst-Tagung bot eine wunderbare Gelegenheit das G+W Vertriebs-Team persönlich kennen zu lernen. Hierbei wurde das fortschrittliche Konzept des gemeinsamen Fertigwaren-Projektes detailliert vorgestellt und live demonstriert. Der offene Austausch und das Interesse an den Prozessen hat uns sehr gefreut und spiegelt unsere enge, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit wieder.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

13.12.2016 – Striebich-Auszubildende stellen sich vor



11.11.2016 – Wetter- & Warnwestenfest - Cassandra Heuser aus dem Striebich Nachwuchs Team wünscht allen Laternen-Enthusiasten einen sicheren und leuchtenden Sankt Martin.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

04.07.2016 – Das Striebich Team bedankt sich recht herzlich bei unserem Bundestagsabgeordneten Kai Whittaker und seinem Wahlkreisleiter Dr. Alexander Stummvoll für Ihren Besuch am 16.06.2016 in Muggensturm. Während dem offenen und informativen Gespräch wurden diverse Thematiken aus Politik und Wirtschaft lebhaft diskutiert. Darüber hinaus war es für uns sehr erfreulich zu sehen, dass für ein mittelständisches Familienunternehmen Zeit und Interesse aufgebracht wird. Wir hoffen Herr Whittaker konnte einen Eindruck in die Welt der Logistik gewinnen und wünschen Ihm und seinem ganzen Team eine weiterhin erfolgreiche Karriere in Berlin.

Ihr STRIEBICH Team

22.12.2015 – Bitte lächeln! Gegen Ende des Jahres präsentieren sich die derzeitigen Auszubildenden der Spedition Striebich GmbH zusammen mit der 4ten Generation der Familie Striebich. Auch im kommenden Jahr 2016, planen wir weitere Talente auszubilden und zu fördern. Wir bieten hierzu Ausbildungsplätze in den Bereichen Berufskraftfahrer/-in, Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik, Kaufmann/-frau für Büromanagement, Kaufmann/-frau für Speditions- und Logistikdienstleistungen, Informatikkaufmann/ -frau oder Fachinformatiker/ -in an. Bei Interesse und für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie uns unter Striebich "Karriere".

Ihr Striebich Team

01.09.2015 – Individuelle Logistik entlang Ihren Anforderungen - Im Rahmen eines Outsourcing Projekts befinden wir uns in der Bauphase eines hochmodernen Schmalgang Gefahrstofflagers. Zusammen mit unserem Partner Freyler Industriebau GmbH ensteht zum Ende des Jahres am Standort Muggensturm ein vielseitiges Gefahrstofflager. Dieses ist in seiner Konzeption auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, Arbeitsmedizin, Arbeitshygiene sowie sonstigen gesicherten arbeitswissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse für Tätigkeiten mit Gefahrstoffen nach TRGS 510 ausgelegt und verfügt über verschiedene Gefahrenbereiche. Verfolgen Sie die Bauphase mit unserer Webcam über den Button "Striebich Live".

Ihr STRIEBICH Team












Leistungen

1/1

Versandlogistik - Ihre Brücke zum Point of Sale

Zeitkritische Service Produkte, ein flächendeckendes europaweites Netz und intermodaler Verkehr ermöglicht Ihnen eine variable Distribution Ihrer Fertigwaren je nach Zeitfenster. Die Anforderungen Ihrer Marktversorgung können zielgerichtet über einen von Ihnen gewünschten qualitätsoptimalen Distributionsweg gesteuert werden.

Produktionslogistik - Bedarfsgerechte Versorgung

Entlasten Sie Ihren Wareneingang durch portionierte Anlieferung Ihrer Produktionsstätten. Die richtige Ware - in der benötigten Menge - am gewünschten Ort - entsprechend Ihres zeitlichen Verfügungsbedarfs, ermöglicht einen optimalen Materialfluss Ihrer innerbetrieblichen Logistik und die Erhöhung des Anteils Ihrer produktiven Grundfläche. Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Rüstzeiten kommissionieren, konfektionieren und verpacken wir Ihnen relevante Produktgruppen in individuelle Einheiten.

Beschaffungslogistik - Ihr Lieferantenmanagement

Wir kümmern uns um die Beschaffung Ihrer Produkte und Rohstoffe. Reduzieren Sie Verwaltungs- und Overhead Kosten durch gepufferte Abrufe entsprechend Ihres Produktionsplans. Gewinnen Sie Zeit für Ihr Kerngeschäft und nutzen eine vorgeschaltete Qualitätssicherung um den optimierten Ablauf Ihrer Produktion gewährleisten zu können. Minimieren Sie Risiken von Mindermengen oder Schlechtlieferung.

Reverse-Logistics | Nachhaltig für Ihre Kunden

Erhalten Sie den Wert Ihrer Investitionen. Die Rückführung alter Produkte und Mehrwegverpackungen reduziert Abschreibungskosten und unterstützt die Umsetzung von Nachhaltigkeit. Schlanke und elastische Prozesse vermindern Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand.

Gefahrgut in sicheren Händen

Der Umgang mit Gefahrgut ist von den Vereinigten Staaten (UNO) in den Model Regulations der UN Recommendations on the Transport of Dangerous Goods festgelegt. Die damit verbundene Harmonisierung der zahlreichen Regelungen und Abkommen führt das Ziel einer sicheren Abwicklung und relevanten Maßnahmen-Einleitung im Falle eines Unfalls.

KLT Reinigung auf Partikeluntergrenzen

Gewinnen Sie Mehrwert für Ihre Produktion und Wertschöpfungskette durch ein für Sie individuell gestaltetes Mehrwegverpackungs-Reinigungs-Konzept. Just-in time, Just-in sequence oder Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend binden wir unseren Service auch gerne für Sie in ein bestehendes Konzept ein.

Warehouse Services

Sättigende Märkte und Marktanteile durch hohen Wettbewerb? Gerne beraten wir Sie über die Möglichkeiten eines agilen Lagerbestands mit kürzesten Lieferzeiten für Ihre Kunden. Erweitern Sie Ihre Unique Selling Proposition durch die Flexibilität einer hohen Lieferbereitschaft. Unser Lagermanagemantsystem unterstützt diverse Verkaufsstrategien, Bestandsführungsmodelle und kann ermöglicht Ihnen hohe Qualitätsstandards in der Steuerung zu Ihren Kunden.

Konfektionierung + Verpackung

Sicher verpackt ist zertifiziert verladen. Profitieren Sie vom Striebich Verpackung- und Konfektionierungs-Service. Gerne entwickeln wir für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Verpackungskonzept und binden dieses in ein zeitoptimales Distributionskonzept ein. In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner, der Beumer Group, können Sie unter anderem auf eine hochwertige Haubenstretch-Anlage zurückgreifen.

Outsourcing Service

In Zeiten zunehmend steigender Marktanforderungen streben Sie nach Weiterentwicklung und finden nicht die nötige Zeit? Frisst Ihnen Verwaltungsaufwand und Fachkomplexität wertvolle Ressourcen für die Umsetzung Ihrer strategischen Ziele? Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Know-How im Bereich des funktionalen Outsourcings und schärfen Ihre Kernkompetenzen.

Internationale Verkehre

Nutzen Sie unser internationales Netzwerk - Grenzüberschreitende Warenstromsteuerung mit kurzen Lieferzeiten durch effiziente Bündelung Ihrer Sendungen. Tägliche Abfahrten in 19 europäische Länder ermöglichen Ihnen eine flexible Gestaltung zur Beschaffung von Rohstoffen oder den Versand Ihrer Fertigwaren.

KÖNNEN WIR HELFEN?












Fon: 07222 - 9546 0
Fax: 07222 - 9546 50

Besuchen Sie uns:
Spedition Striebich GmbH
Draisstraße 27 – 29
76461 Muggensturm

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nadine Seidl
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Michael Stößer
in Ausbildung
Nadine Burkhardt
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Marina Egorschin
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Axel Schanz
Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account
Tolga Karabayir
in Ausbildung
Nathalie Muller
Schadenmanagement
Marc Rull
Transportsteuerung
Valentin Klaric
in Ausbildung
Margarete Rothas
OSL Clearing
Mathias Merten
Internationale Verkehre
Jessica Müller
Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung
Leslie Matz
in Ausbildung
Michael Fröhlich
Transportsteuerung
Simone Redwanz
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Wolfgang Wipfler
Transportsteuerung
Markus Rauenbühler
Logistikleitung
Geremia Andrizzi
Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account
Nadine Moser
in Ausbildung
Petra Rittmann
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Rainer Mitsch
Transportsteuerung
Hervé Klethi
Logistikleitung
Christine Hottenstein
Sendungsverwaltung
Lucas Hupe
Transportsteuerung
Rico Striebich
Mental-Trainer
Florian Kloss
in Ausbildung
Annette Hebding
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Maximilian Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Michelle Amann
in Ausbildung
Lena Kugel
in Ausbildung
Domenico Leibfried
Transportsteuerung
Manuel Fritz
in Ausbildung
Winfried Busch
Transportsteuerung
Herbert Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Stephan Striebich
Geschäftsführung
Anita Ronkó
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Leslie Matz
in Ausbildung
Petra Rittmann
Mehrwertdienstleistungen
Manuel Fritz
in Ausbildung
Simone Redwanz
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Lena Kugel
in Ausbildung
Rico Striebich
Mental-Trainer
Domenico Leibfried
Transportsteuerung
Marc Rull
Transportsteuerung
Nathalie Muller
Schadenmanagement
Rainer Mitsch
Transportsteuerung
Winfried Busch
Transportsteuerung
Tolga Karabayir
in Ausbildung
Axel Schanz
Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account
Michael Stößer
in Ausbildung