Ihre Ansprechpartner

Transportsteuerung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Marc Rull+49 7222 9546 - 13+49 7222 9546 - 413transportauftrag@striebich.de
Domenico Leibfried+49 7222 9546 - 14+49 7222 9546 - 414transportauftrag@striebich.de
Michael Fröhlich+49 7222 9546 - 11+49 7222 9546 - 411m.froehlich@striebich.de
Rainer Mitsch+49 7222 9546 - 12+49 7222 9546 - 412r.mitsch@striebich.de
Wolfgang Wipfler+49 7222 9546 - 25+49 7222 9546 - 425transportauftrag@striebich.de
Winfried Busch+49 7222 9546 - 25+49 7222 9546 - 425transportauftrag@striebich.de
Daniel Coomber+49 7222 9546 - 25+49 7222 9546 - 425transportauftrag@striebich.de
Natascha Röder+49 7222 9546 - 25+49 7222 9546 - 425transportauftrag@striebich.de

 

Beschaffungslogistik/ Key Account

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Geremia Andrizzi+49 7222 9546 - 26+49 7222 9546 - 426g.andrizzi@striebich.de
Axel Schanz+49 7222 9546 - 56+49 7222 9546 - 456a.schanz@striebich.de

 

Internationale Verkehre

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Mathias Merten+49 7222 9546 - 27+49 7222 9546 - 427m.merten@striebich.de

 

Mehrwertdienstleistungen

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Lena Kugel+49 7222 9546 - 31l.kugel@striebich.de
Nadine Klotz+49 7222 96798 - 04n.seidl@striebich.de
Petra Rittmann+49 7222 40866 - 25p.rittmann@striebich.de
Annette Hebding+49 7222 9546 - 57+49 7222 9546 - 457lagerauftrag@striebich.de

 

Qualitätsmanagement & Palettenverwaltung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Nadine Burkhardt+49 7222 9546 - 22+49 7222 9546 - 443service@striebich.de
Marina Egorschin+49 7222 9546 - 37+49 7222 9546 - 443service@striebich.de
Jessica Müllerservice@striebich.de

 

Schadenmanagement

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Nathalie Muller+49 7222 9546 - 18+49 7222 9546 - 418n.muller@striebich.de

 

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Simone Redwanz+49 7222 9546 - 19+49 7222 9546 - 419s.redwanz@striebich.de

 

Logistikleitung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Markus Rauenbühler+49 7222 9546 - 60+49 7222 9546 - 460m.rauenbuehler@striebich.de
Hervé Klethi+49 7222 9546 - 55h.klethi@striebich.de

 

In Ausbildung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Michael Stößer+49 7222 9546 - 20+49 7222 9546 - 456m.stoesser@striebich.de
Michelle Amannm.amann@striebich.de
Leslie Matzl.matz@striebich.de
Tolga Karabayirt.karabayir@striebich.de
Valentin Klaricv.klaric@striebich.de
Nadine Mosern.moser@striebich.de
Manuel Fritzm.fritz@striebich.de
Florian Klossf.kloss@striebich.de

 

Geschäftsführung

NameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
Herbert Striebichh.striebich@striebich.de
Stephan Striebichs.striebich@striebich.de
Maximilian Striebichm.striebich@striebich.de
Dagmar Striebichd.striebich@striebich.de

Seite drucken Download als PDF